The Storage Place - King Ave E

5504 King Ave E, Billings, MT 59101

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 15 Reviews
5 Stars - 15 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best in town.
Quill
October 11, 2017
Best storage in town. Friendly, caring, clean and safe
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing!
Heidi Vukasin
September 30, 2017
Reasonably priced and flexible! Easy to find and great to work with on short notice!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best one yet!
Lona Fonville
August 13, 2017
After dealing with some other places around this area Heather was a nice change. Friendly and informative. Great rates and very clean. Would definitely recommend!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Experience!
Karl Rogers
June 17, 2017
Friendly staff and clean units! Would definitely recommend!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing customer service
Kelsi Gowen
June 7, 2017
The storage place was quick and easy to move in and Heather answered all of the questions we had to smooth the process.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cheryl Schiavon
March 14, 2017
Wanted a safe place to store some belongings and Heather made the sign up process painless....so speedy, helpful and patient.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Satisfied
Melanie Cole
March 7, 2017
I've been with this place for a few months and I would recommend it to everyone! Prices are great!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly and helpful
David Grundberg
November 11, 2016
Friendly and helpful with return of uhaul after transferring return address and another unique situation
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly service
Melanie Cole
November 8, 2016
I feel great about leaving my belongings here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, and seems to be secure
Steve Guy
September 6, 2016
This being my first storage unit, I don't have much to compare it to...I feel it's a little experience, but from what I hear, it's fair.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly service
September 1, 2016
clean neat and prompt service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Professional and Good Customer Service
Natasha
May 16, 2016
I'm so happy I chose The Storage Place. It's in a convenient location and Heather helped me by showing me the unit, which was very clean, before I chose to rent. She also discussed the safety measures in place to provide more security to customers. Knowing that there are security cameras at every building makes me feel more comfortable. She also informed me about the one month of free storage when a full year is paid in advance, which I chose to utilize, and I'm very happy she told me about this. Overall, Heather was very professional and great to work with. I'm very happy I chose The Storage Place and will use them again in the future should I ever need a storage unit!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Reasonable, Helpful, and Very Courteous!
Brandon Burkland
September 14, 2015
Management, (Andy), was very friendly when I was looking for a storage unit. This was my first time getting a storage unit, so I was pretty nervous, but Andy was very friendly. He also walked me through and had me sign into the keypad to make sure I could get in the gate. He then walked me to where my storage unit was, and gave me some useful tips. Very friendly and courteous! The prices seem fair. I like what I have, for what I pay for! I did browse around, and the prices here seemed lower than some others. So, if you need some storage space, check out The Storage Place!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Elisa Jefferson
August 21, 2015
The Storage Place is a 5 star rating! I didn't know anything about get a storage or sizes and prices. The manager Andy was very kind and helpful and had even let me look at the storage before I paid. He answered the questions I had and I was in and out quickly. The entire business process was just so much better than the other places I had stopped by, like the one lady at a different business down the road was on her phone sending txt mess. and was not paying action to the questions I had so I had to repeat myself and she did not let me look at the storage unit. Thank you Storage Place for your kind services and making it easy to get a storage unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place, nice part of town, easy to work with
Will B.
August 18, 2015
I dropped in on a Saturday hoping to rent out a storage unit for a quick and impromptu move. The guy at the counter (unfortunately I wasn't able to get his name) made the process extremely quick and easy. We were out and ready to go in about 15 minutes with keys to the unit in hand. Every time we have needed access we have been able to get in and out without any hassle at all. The location is also in a good part of town, and not on the outskirts of town like almost every other place. I highly recommend The Storage Place in Billings.
Write a review